34th TransWinnebago Race/Cruise

"We're back, Baby!"
Saturday, June 26, 2021
North to South

All information on the
Neenah website

2021 Division I Winner

Marty Witt on Viajante

2021 Division II Winner
and Overall Champion

Jake Woodford on Erno

2021 Winner - Spinnaker Division

Ian Bretell-Adams on Beboop

2021 Race Results


View photos on the TW Facebook site.


Get you name on our mailing list, email: transwinnebago@gmail.com

Marty TransWinnebago.jpg
NOR and Sailing Instructions
see Neenah's website